Nightmare

おはようございます!

Last night must be the worst Friday Night of all Japanese people. I presume myriad bodies has been staying awake the whole night, dealing with the effect of the disaster and being prepared for the upcoming aftershock. More corpses were found and the number is seemingly increasing.

Hope nothing go worse and also believe Japan will be quickly recovered from the severe wound. Even though Japan is not my homeland, yet I love this beautiful country and their people. The trip to Japan with my family last April impressed me a lot and it remains fresh in my mind. I will pray for the better tomorrow!

In this connection, I would like to give this song for all Japaneses are are facing the hard time. Please don’t give up!

Leave a Reply

