Blogging

I’m back to my blog! But…I regret telling you I have no story to share this time. As you can see, the blog is less and less updated as time goes by.

Blog used to me my major channel to share stories, ideas, points of view, and whatever. Today, the world has a host of Web 2.0 like Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr, and so many. So I choose to update this blog only if I had to explain things  in more detail.

Nothing much to write today except informing you guys that this blog will still be alive but hardly updated.

Leave a Reply

