The new age

Hotwave was my most favorite music station when I was young. Djs talked less and the songs were apt for all ages. I haven’t listened to Hotwave for ages but I did yesterday for some reasons. The station dramatically changed! 85% of the songs they play are new to me. They seem too modern for me. I can’t stand listening too long. I admit that things change with the passage of time but what I don’t get is why we have to blend our song with a sense of Korean. Hotwave also plays some Korean songs. I’m not anti-Korean but it is irksome when it becomes inordinate.  (I’m probably not a teen anymore?)

Leave a Reply

