True low-speed service

Waiting is suffering. True boasts providing a high-speed Internet, but have they ever realized they are running a low-speed service?

I went to True Cafe in Chamchuri Square and received the queue paper. It appeared that the next is mine, supposing it would take only a few minutes. Time went by, and both slots remained occupied. Oh! It had been 10 minutes since I waited. I then started to feel fustrated. The kind of situation happened to me several times. True service is awkward.  I always waste my time once I have to pay a bill at True. AIS is much faster.

Leave a Reply

