Photo Shop

Two days ago, I went to the photo shop in Central Pinkloa to print out some of my photos. I stood at the back of  a computer waiting a gal who was about to finished her order. Suddenly, another woman showed up in the shop and handed the her SD card to a staff. She got the queue before me. What the heck! I was not sure if she had came here prior to me or not, or else I had to say something to her. It was fine for me anyway, thinking it would take only a few minutes.

Fifteen minutes passed, she was still in front of the computer selecting her photos from the collection. It was irksome. I then came up with the question in my head; why don’t people select photos and put them in a folder. This sould be done at home. It saves your time and others don’t have to wait.

Leave a Reply

