Heavy storm

Yesterday was my second time in my life that I saw such a heavy storm. While working in the office in the evening, I looked out and saw the dark cloud on the sky. It was getting darker and darker. Yes, it was bound to rain very soon.

The heavy storm that I saw from the window of the office.

The heavy storm that I saw from the window of the office.

A few minutes later, I heard the sound like someone hit something, thinking some thing might fall on the floor. It was actually the sound of the wind, and the scene of the skyscraper was replaced by the super heavy storm. I could even see the wave of of wind that blew violently outside. Of course, an unbrella was useless for sure. Whew, fortunately, it stopped before I went back home.

2 Responses to Heavy storm

  1. Yuki-chan says:

    oh! kowaii yo~! ><
    for me, I've never met such a heavy storm like this in Thailand before
    oh! it's very scary ne~

  2. Yuki-chan says:

    oh! kowaii yo~ ><

Leave a Reply

