Life goes on

It’s such a long time that I haven’t posted a new story or even visited this blog. Its look is changed a lot, and some features are added. (I think.)

I have already graduated. Yahoo! Still, I don’t know what my future will be. I’m now in a difficulty. It’s hard to make a decision because I’m always afraid that it will come out the way I don’t expect.  Well, I believe life has to go on anyway.

We have choices, then pick up the one we prefer. However, I think the choices sometime select us.

So, as a mean of ridding the stress, I went out with my friends to go cycling and take some photos today. It helped me a lot. 🙂

Will post the cyling story as soon as I get photos.

Leave a Reply

