Friends

When I was falling asleep last night, the cell phone rang and I almost ignored it. Hearing the voice from the phone, I couldn’t remember who he was after all. I later found out that he was my prathom friends. Yeah, we hadn’t talked to each other for ages because we weren’t in the same school and university since we graduated the elementary school. Somehow, we were still in touch for about three year after that and rarely called each other thanks to ton of work and maybe new place and new friends.

He brought up about the moment that we sent a postal card in exhange just for fun. It was very fun at that time. You know, I found his mail in the drawer and I took it to keep them together. Not only him, but also many old friends that I hardly called themn first. I felt guilty for that. From now on, I’ll try to call them first more often.

Leave a Reply

