Thai ISP

I started to feel sick of the ISP I am using. The speed is not steady and it usually drops in the afternoon and at night. What’s more, I cannot access some homepages nor download from Rapidshare. I do not know why until I found out they did something with proxy. It’s enough for me.

So, I thought I needed to try another Internet provider but it was not easy as I thought. I read the reports and comments in the forum on the Net. many people share the same problem, such as a low speed or Bit Torrent blocking.

Looking back, these might deserve the price we pay. I have never heard the problem from those who use an expensive ISP. Well, that means I have to carry on with the poor ISP. >*<

Leave a Reply

