Harry Potter

As you all might have known, a Thai version of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Book7) has released last Saturday. I have read about 100 pages so far but had to restrain myself to stop reading due to the mid-term exam and homework. Of course, the story is excellent! Can’t bear to read it. Well, I jut feel like re-reading the whole Harry Potter in English, but they are quite expensive. I plan to buy them in Book Expo next year for more discount.

I ordered 43rd ZARD single (GLORIOUS MIND) at the shop in Siam Square alst Sat, yet I will possess the single ten days after the release date. +_+ Ok, it doesn’t matter. I can wait. I had been look forward to the 12th of December 2007 for the single. Somehow, I may no longer feel like this because there will not be any realease of my favourite singer. Yet, I will no say the word Good-bye to her. She still sings her beautiful songs inside us.

Leave a Reply

