Relaxing

Ya! I went to Pattaya with my parents today. The reason?, no we just wanted to unwind. Ok, the trip was fun. We had a chance spending time together in a car. I did not touch the sea nor walk on the beach at all. We just had lunch and drove around. Er..nothing to write but I just want to write something here.

Ah, I learnt Big D2B passed away this morning while I was in the car. I was quite shocked though I am not his fanclub. His fanclubs must be depressed. Yeah, I know how they feel because I used to have a feelibg like them when my beloved singer passed away. Only time will cure it.

Leave a Reply

