Ingrown toenail

Two days ago, I had to go to hopital because of an ingrown toenail. I had suffered from it about 5 weeks. In the beginning, I just tried to take a medicine, but it was not effective. I seemed better for a fews days but became worse again. Actually, I used to have this problem before, but the operation went very well. I felt nothing.

This time is very different, an anesthetic did not take an effect in the area of pain. The doctor had to wait, but it remained the same. Then, the doctor started removing my nail while I still felt painful. It is unforgettable memory.

Leave a Reply

