Disaster!

Finally, the day which I did not want it to come had already come. All grades of previous semester has been announced! I learnt this news yesterday morning, but I pretended not to believe it. Anyway, in the afternoon, I asked my friend on MSN to make sure if it was a truth. I was shocked since it is a truth. I promptly stutted down the computer and headed to my university. On the way to the university, my heart beated harder harder. I feared of two subjects, one is Essay Writing and another is English for Business Affair. For essay writing, I did a poor job in part one and two, and I forgot to illustrate a chart in English for Business Affair exam. Anyhow, the result is better that that I expected. Even though my scores are not as good as those of my friends, but I am satisfied.

Leave a Reply

