Blog Reborn

Finally, I decided to re-update this blog again. :p WordPress is the best blog service which I have ever known. Though it looks plain, it is conveience for me to manage and update my blog.

I will have a Japanese exam on this Wednesday, still I have not felt confodent for this exam. Well, have to read more.

This Friday, I am going to see a movie, Final Score, with my old friends. The movie is about the teenagers’ lives in grade 12, and they have to pass the exam, called Entrance, in order that they study in the public university. It is such an interesting movie!

Leave a Reply

